Still reading and recommending…

Although I’ve not blogged for a little while, you can still keep up with my reviews and recommendations on Goodreads.

I keep track of books I’ve read (with a shelf just for books read in 2017), plus the all important 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟(5 star reads)  and the books I’m intending to read next

So whilst life has meant that blogging has had to take a backseat, I’m still reading and reviewing (with 55 books so far this year)!

Happy reading!

MetLineReader x

gallery-1427132983-book-lover-quotes

Author: metlinereader

I am obsessed with books.  In fact, I'd rather be reading than doing anything else.   I enjoy trying out new books and new authors; I do like to "mix and match" genres.  I often have access to books before they are published and would welcome the opportunity to review most books... just not horror or sci-fi, please :)